## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **East Devon District Council**

## **Election of County Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

## **Broadclyst Division**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Name of Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated*
BAILEY Brian Arthur	(address in East Devon)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fraser Kylie	Trudgeon Colin J	
GENT Henry	(address in East Devon)	Green Party Candidate	Vaughan Peter F T	Vaughan Sarah E	
GLOVER Andrea	1 Lea View, Somerlea Estate, Willand, EX15 2QN	Liberal Democrats	Chamberlain Nicholas J	Lock Adrian P	
GOUDIE Lisa	(address in East Devon)	Heritage Party	Christopher Gary D	Haydon Caitlin M	
GUNDIN Fernando	(address in Exeter)	Reform UK	Walter Naomi R	Walter Niamh T	
HEALY Kian	(address in Exeter)	Labour Party	Stokes Coby J	Willmott Richard G G	
HOLMES Molly Jane	(address in Exeter)	Labour Party Candidate	Gerlach Tom K	Greener Mary	
JAGO Kate	(address in Exeter)	Green Party Candidate	Gent Henry F	Gent Kirsten	

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

Melanie J Wellman Deputy Returning Officer

RYLANCE Eleanor	Westwood House, Westwood, Broadclyst, Exeter, EX5 3DH	Liberal Democrats	Schlich Stephen W	Chamberlain Sarah L
THOMPSON Cynthia	Orchard Lea, Pinn Lane, Pinhoe, Exeter, EX1 3RG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Bickers Lynette J	Bickers Keith R
VANSTONE Nat	(address in East Devon)	Reform UK	Pring Malcolm R	Pring Edward P

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025